Advertisement

Miami Dolphins Training Camp 2017

All the ticket, parking and practice details for Dolphins fans for preseason

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on email
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on email

If you’re a fan of the Miami Dolphins (or just an NFL fanatic in general), here’s what you need to know to attend a Dolphins practice during training camp.

Not every Dolphins practice is open to the public, but the team has posted a list of open events online.

Advertisement

Practice time is generally 8:20 a.m. or 9 a.m. but are subject to change. The most updated information can be obtained by calling the Dolphins practice hotline at (954) 452-7004.

WHERE: Baptist Health South Florida Training Facility, Nova Southeastern University, 7500 SW 30th St, Davie, FL 33314

COST: Though the practices are free, fans must obtain a ticket in advance. But good news: You can do it online. Parking is available in the library parking garage but it does cost $1 an hour. Fans must enter the parking garage from the east entrance.

Advertisement

WHEN:
Thursday, July 27 (8:20 a.m.)
Friday, July 28 (8:20 a.m.)
Saturday, July 29 (8:20 a.m.)
Sunday, July 30 (8:20 a.m.)
Monday, July 31 (8:20 a.m.)
Wednesday, Aug. 2 (8:45 a.m.)
Thursday, Aug. 3 (8:20 a.m.)
Friday, Aug. 4 (8:20 a.m.)
Monday, Aug. 7 (8:45 a.m.)
Tuesday, Aug. 8 (8:20 a.m.)
Sunday, Aug. 13 (8:20 a.m.)
Monday, Aug. 14 (8:20 a.m.)
Tuesday, Aug. 15 (8:20 a.m.)

For more guidelines about practice policies and fan accommodations, visit this Dolphins site.

[hydraopenweb]
Advertisement

More Outdoors

Advertisement